awards 2022 awards 2022
Congratulations to the 2021-2022 Faculty Senate Awards Recipients!
Recipients of the James W. McLamore Outstanding Services Award, the Distinguished Faculty Scholar Award and the Outstanding Teaching Award were honored at a ceremony held on Monday, April 11.
2022-2023 Faculty Senate Members

Congratulations to our newly elected Faculty Senate members! Click below to view the full membership for 2022-2023.