## **Faculty Senate Meetings Archive**

Click on date to view meeting minutes.

\* Hosted by the President, no set agenda or minutes

Strikethrough denotes cancelled or amended meeting dates.

2023-2024		2022-2023	
Fall	Spring	Fall	Spring
August 30	January 31	August 31	January 25
September 27	*February 21	September 28	*February 1
* <del>September 6</del> *October 4	February 28	October 26	February 22
October 25	March 27	*November 9	March 22
November 15	April 17 (Minutes will be available after August 2024 meeting)	November 30	April 19
	April 24 (Election Meeting)		April 26 (Election Meeting)  [This meeting is only
	[This meeting is only open to Senate members.]		open to Senate members.]
Annual Awards Ceremony Monday, April 8, 2024, 5:00 p.m. James W. McLamore Service Award: David A. Chin Distinguished Faculty Scholar Award: Steven A. Safren Outstanding Teaching Award: Rafael I. Nepomechie		Annual Awards Ceremony Tuesday, April 11, 2023, 5:00 p.m. James W. McLamore Service Award: Linda L. Neider Distinguished Faculty Scholar Award: Antonio Nanni Outstanding Teaching Award: Burjor Captain (Undergraduate teaching) Tatiana Perrino (Graduate teaching)	

2021-2022		2020-2021	
Fall	Spring	Fall	Spring
August 25	January 26	August 26	January 27
September 29	February 23	*September 23	*February 17
*October 20	*Thursday, March 10	September 30	February 24
October 27	March 30	October 28	March 24
November 17	April 20	November 18	April 21
	April 27 (Election meeting)  [This meeting is only open to Senate members.]		April 28 (Election meeting)  [This meeting is only open to Senate members.]
Annual Awards Ceremony Monday, April 11, 2022, 5:00 p.m. James W. McLamore Service Award: Stephen N. Symes Distinguished Faculty Scholar Award: Margaret A. Pericak- Vance Outstanding Teaching Award: Amar R.			

Deshpande Senate Officer's Special Award: Chester A. Schriesheim		

I Ja Di

Outst Fa