Previous Senate Award Recipients


2018-2019 Faculty Senate Awardees

From left to right: Norman Altman, M.D. (James W. McLamore Outstanding Service Awardee), Harry Flynn, Jr., M.D. (Distinguished Faculty Scholar Awardee), Donald Spivey, Ph.D. (Outstanding Teaching Awardee), and Tomás Salerno, M.D. (Former Senate Chair, 2014-2019).

Click here for information about the Faculty Senate Awards and 2020 Awards Ceremony.