

ATHLETICS COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Year Appointed	Last Year to Serve	First Name	Last Name		School / College		Department
19-20	24-25	Christian	Diez * (chair since 2021)		Miller	School of Medicine	Anesthesiology
18-19	23-24	Helen	Bramlett*		Miller School of Medicine		Neurological Surgery
22-23	27-28	Stephen	Cerrone		Herbert Business School		Management
19-20	24-25	Andrea	Heuson		Herbert Business School		Finance
24-25	29-30	Tywan	Martin		Education and Human Development		Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
23-24	28-29	Erin	McNary		Education and Human Development		Kinesiology and Sport Sciences
22-23	27-28	Alexis	Piquero		Arts and Sciences		Sociology and Criminology
19-20	24-25	David	Roth		Miller School of Medicine		Nephrology
Ex officio, non-voting per Faculty Manual Section B4.5							
Marvin		Dawkins*		Faculty NCAA representative		Arts and Sciences (Sociology and Criminology)	

^{*} Indicates Senate Member

COMMITTEE CHARGE (*Faculty Manual Section B4.5*):

The Athletics Committee deals with matters pertaining to the Department of Intercollegiate Athletics. The NCAA Faculty representative is a non-voting ex officio member of the committee.

PREVIOUS COMMITTEE REPORTS:

Annual Report 2024-2025

Annual Report 2023-2024

Annual Report 2022-2023

Annual Report 2021-2022

Annual Report 2020-2021

Annual Report 2019-2020

Click here to view Standing Committee Guidelines