

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES COMMITTEE 2024-2025

Year Appointed	Last Year to Serve	First Name	Last Name	School / College	Department
18-19	23-24	Denis	Hector* (Chair as of 2024)	Architecture	
20-21	25-26	Christian	Agatemor**	Arts and Sciences	Chemistry
24-25	29-30	Alexandra	Cocores*	Miller School of Medicine	Neurology
22-23	27-28	Vidhi	Chhaochharia*	Herbert Business School	Finance
19-20	24-25	Dante	Durand	Miller School of Medicine	Clinical Psychiatry
19-20	24-25	Mark	Friedman	Herbert Business School	Accounting
22-23	27-28	Terri	Robar	University Libraries	Learning & Research Services
19-20	24-25	Charlotte	Rogers	Arts and Sciences	English
24-25	29-30	Не	Wang	Arts and Sciences	Physics

^{*} Indicates Senate member

COMMITTEE CHARGE (*Faculty Manual Section B4.4*):

The Administrative Services Committee monitors and reviews, either on its own, upon request by the Chair of the Senate, or upon request of a faculty member, the administrative services of the University. One of the committee's goals shall be to improve the efficiency of administrative services. In order to avoid lengthy delays, the chair of the committee may deal directly with the Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost on procedural matters.

PREVIOUS COMMITTEE REPORTS:

Annual Report 2024-2025

Annual Report 2023-2024

Annual Report 2022-2023

Annual Report 2021-2022

Annual Report 2020-2021

No Annual Report Submitted 2019-2020

Click here to view Standing Committee Guidelines

^{**}Replacing Eryn Milian