Distinguished Faculty Scholar Awardees				
Distinguished Pacuity Scholar Awardees				
1988	Professor Eliahu I. Jury	College of Engineering - Electrical and Computer Engineering		
1989	Professor J. Donald M. Gass	Miller School of Medicine - Ophthalmology		
1990	Professor Cesare Emiliani	Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science - Geological Sciences		
1991	Professor D. Ralph Millard, Jr.	Miller School of Medicine - Surgery		
1992	Professor John Paul Russo	College of Arts and Sciences - English		
1993	Professor Howard R. Gordon	College of Arts and Sciences - Physics		
1994	Professor David S. Howell	Miller School of Medicine - Medicine		
1995	Professor Victor A. Politano	Miller School of Medicine - Urology		
1996	Professor Frank J. Millero	Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science- Marine and Atmospheric Chemistry		
1997	Professor Ramon M. Lemos	College of Arts and Sciences - Philosophy		
1998	Professor J. Maxwell McKenzie	Miller School of Medicine - Medicine		
1999	Professor Neil Schneiderman	College of Arts and Sciences - Psychology		
2000	Professor Theodore I. Malinin	Miller School of Medicine - Orthopaedics and Rehabilitation		
2001	Professor Robert J. Myerburg	Miller School of Medicine - Cardiology		
2002	Professor Susan Haack	School of Law and College of Arts and Sciences - Philosophy		
2003	Professor Adam Wanner	Miller School of Medicine – Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine		
2004	Professor Myron D. Ginsberg	Miller School of Medicine - Neurology		
2005	Professor Joseph M. Prospero	Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science – Marine and Atmospheric Chemistry		
2006	Professor William J. Whelan	Miller School of Medicine – Biochemistry and Molecular Biology		

2007	Professor Douglas R. Anderson	Miller School of Medicine – Ophthalmology
2008	Professor Thomas L. Curtright	College of Arts and Sciences - Physics
2009	Professor Yadong Luo	School of Business Administration – Management
2010	Professor Bernard Oxman	School of Law
2011	Professor Charles S. Carver	College of Arts and Sciences - Psychology
2012	Professor Mary Bartlett Bunge	Miller School of Medicine – Cell Biology
2013	Professor Margaret Fischl	Miller School of Medicine – Special Immunology
2014	Professor David R. Ellison	College of Arts and Sciences – Modern Languages and Literatures
2015	Professor Jay S. Skyler	Miller School of Medicine – Medicine
2016	Professor Eugene R. Schiff	Miller School of Medicine – Leonard Miller Professor of Medicine
2017	Professor June Teufel Dreyer	College of Arts and Sciences – Political Science
2019	Professor Harry W. Flynn, Jr.	Miller School of Medicine - Ophthalmology
2020	Professor A. Michael Froomkin	School of Law
2021	Professor Michelle Wachs Galloway	College of Arts and Sciences - Mathematics
2022	Professor Margaret Pericak-Vance	Miller School of Medicine – Dr. John T. McDonald Foundation Department of Human Genetics
2023	Professor Antonio Nanni	College of Engineering – Civil and Architectural Engineering
2024	Professor Steven A. Safren	College of Arts and Sciences – Psychology
2025	Benjamin Kirtman	Rosenstiel School of Marine, Atmospheric, and Earth Science – Atmospheric Sciences